Contact Us

OptiMA Inc.
220 Cherry Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Phone: 508-842-6200
Toll Free: 866-366-1500 (Within the Continental U.S. Only)
Sales Office Fax: 508-393-6688
Accounting & Order Fax: 508-393-8376

General Inquiries: info@mywhiteboards.com

*Please copy and paste the following e-mail addresses into your e-mail program.

Accounting

Controller – Laura Dupuis
LauraD@OptiMACompanies.com

Accounts Receivable – Lynn Melideo
LynnM@OptiMACompanies.com

Accounts Payable – Karen McDonald
KarenM@OptiMACompanies.com

Administration

Christine Klimavich, President and CEO
ChristineK@OptiMACompanies.com

Doug Klimavich, Vice President
DougK@OptiMACompanies.com

Marketing

Adam Reed, Marketing Manager
AdamR@OptiMACompanies.com

Customer Service/Sales

Pamela Hathaway, Customer Service / Sales Manager
PamH@OptiMACompanies.com

Heather Langlais, Senior Account Manager
HeatherL@OptiMACompanies.com

Chris Stewart, Account Manager
ChrisS@OptiMACompanies.com

Tanya Adams, Account Manager
TanyaA@OptiMACompanies.com

Warehouse and Production

Scott Hachey, Production Manager
ScottH@OptiMACompanies.com

 

OptiMA Inc. is a Woman-Owned Small Business